In Case You Were Wondering What The Last Post Was About…

May 12, 2004

… see this story. He was my colleague, my roommate, and my friend.

3 Responses to “In Case You Were Wondering What The Last Post Was About…”

  1. manyoso Says:

    I’m sorry for your loss.

  2. CSTAR Says:

    Thanks for the clarification. I echo manyoso’s sentiment.
    Reading the note reminded of the frenetic pace of academic life in Cambridge (I got my PhD at the grad school west of Central Square. Aside from its physical location, I can’t think of anything better to say of it)

  3. doghouse riley Says:

    Condolences to you, his family, and his friends. Life’s too short as it is to leave it so young.


Leave a Reply

