Lazy, Lazy, Lazy

February 27, 2005

As February draws to a close, I see I have once again let this blog languish.  And as much as I’d like to say that this was the result of something noble, for example working too hard at my day job or developing some righteous disdain of the Blogosphere’s frequent fixiation on the ephemeral, I can’t.   

It was just laziness.  Sloth.  Good ol’ Deadly Sin #4.   The perniciously captivating art of sitting and feeling your butt grow.  A one way ticket to that treadmill terrace in Purgatory.

Well, it’s high time I get off my butt and start writing again.

(Hmmm, typing while standing over a laptop is really uncomfortable.   Maybe, I’ll sit down again.   Aaah, that’s better.) 

Leave a Reply

